skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Marine Educators Association 2021 Conference

July 14 - July 17

CONFERENCE DATES: JULY 14-17, 2021

  • July 14-16 will feature Plenary Speakers, Concurrent Sessions, and Networking from 2:00-6:00 pm EDT / 11:00am -3:00pm PDT / 8:00am-12:00pm HST.

  • Our Student Conference will be held July 15 from 2:00-5:00 pm EDT / 11:00am -2:00pm PDT / 8:00-11:00am HST.

  • If local regulations allow, we will be offering in-person field trips hosted by our regional chapters on July 17

  • July 13 will be an optional day of events and meet-ups including a How To Whova session (Whova is the NMEA 2021 conference platform), NMEA Board meeting and a New Member/Newcomer social. Events will take place from 12pm- 8pm EDT.

Subscribe by Email

Want updates on how NAMEPA is protecting marine environments and how you can get involved? Subscribe by email and follow us on social media.

Help #SaveOurSeas

Every donation counts. Your tax-deductible donation will help us protect the marine environment, support the marine industry, and educate communities to Save Our Seas.

Join NAMEPA

Join NAMEPA to help us advocate preserving the marine environment by promoting marine industry best practices.

Back To Top